Program Leaders

The Hyderabad chapter started in 2011 with 25 fellows in the inaugural class from the tech, lifesciences and cleantech sectors.

This year its the 2015 batch that has chosen SLP members to lead the sessions. The following members are chosen to do the exemplary job

Program Leaders :

Pavan Atukuri (Founder, Open Face Media Pvt. Ltd.)

Ashok Reddy (Founder and Technoligst, Landmark IT)

Subhash Achanta (Co-Founder and Indian Operations Lead, Forstartup)

Vaishali Neotia (Founder and CBDO, Merxius)

Rahul Reddy (Co-Founder/CEO, SocioRX)


Click here to know about Hyderabad SLP fellows

2 thoughts on “Program Leaders

Leave a Comment